78 days ago

La Noisette

Oscar Zhou from La Noisette Chocolats & Patisseries

Dear valued customer,

We will be back on trade tomorrow, and the business hours will be temporarily adjusted to 7 am to 1 pm, Monday to Friday.

During the opening hours,

-All available items for take away only.

-We will only be able to accept order via phone, txt and email.
Ph: 021 310105 / 09 303 0600
E: lanoisette2013@gmail.com

-We will only be able to accept payment through contactless paywave.

We will update our available items on Neighbourly and Facebook regularly.
If you have any further enquiries, please feel free to contact us.

We are looking forward to seeing you soon:)

Warmest Regards,
Team La Noisette

More messages from your neighbours
1 day ago

Things that surprise Kiwis returning to NZ

Lorna Thornber Reporter from Stuff Travel

Hi everyone,
I'm working on a travel story for Stuff about the things that have surprised returning Kiwis about New Zealand. If you have recently returned from overseas or know someone who has, it would be great to hear about the things that have stood out for you, for better or for worse. Whether it's to do with the weather, the cost of things, the public transport, the food, the housing, the people or something else entirely, we'd be keen to hear about it. Please remember that your comment may be included in the article, unless you say you don't want it to be. Thank you.

5 days ago

How much should your council rates rise?

Todd Niall Reporter from Auckland Stuff

Hi Neighbours, With one week until Auckland Councillors decide this year's rates rise, and the size of the Covid-19 hit Emergency Budget, public feedback on rates is fairly evenly split. How much do you think your's should rise? Read the story below:

Image
R
2 hours ago

Large furnished room available in Sandringham

Rebecca from Sandringham

We are looking for a kind flat mate to share our warm and comfortable home. You would be living with a nine year old boy, his friendly mum and a lovely black Labrador. Our house is 5 mins walk from Dominion Road.

RENT is $275 per week including bills





The room is large (double bed), furnished, sunny and has lots of storage. Private use of bathroom.



20 Mins from CBD by bus. Parks, supermarkets, mall, pubs and restaurants all close by.



Open to someone who is working, studying, looking for weekday accommodation or whose travel plans have been affected by Covid.



You are welcome to come and have a look at my place or video chat with me.



Non Smokers only please